incentivesplus_logo_FINAL_small.jpg

South Dakota Incentives Plus is a financial incentive system that targets teachers and principals in high-need schools in mainly rural areas. The system includes professional development and financial incentives to principals and instructional staff based on classroom and school-wide gains in student achievement. South Dakota INCENTIVESplus is funded by a five-year $20 million grant from the U.S. Department of Education. Forty Title I elementary and secondary schools in 10 South Dakota school districts participate in the INCENTIVESplus project.


Staff
Lacey Hoogland lhoogland@tie.net
Sandy Gaspar sgaspar@tie.net
Scott Simpson dsimpson@tie.net
Jeanne Cowan jcowan@tie.net
Joe Hauge jhauge@tie.net
Jim Parry jparry@tie.net
Melody Schopp melody.schopp@state.sd.us
Lennie Symes lsymes@tie.net